Return to Ionizer Faucet 03 - Oil Rubbed Bronze
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Patti Kiley from Vab , VA United States  
I have installed one faucet so far it is very nice - customer loves it.  

**I did not use the quick connect kit.  It was recommended by your agent, I did not find that is looked professional and the customer did not like it.**

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oil rubbed bronze ion faucet June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Halverson from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
PERFECT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Matched great March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Hettinger from Beaumont, TX United States  
Worked great matches perfectly !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KS United States  
Good product. Makes the countertop look very nice and clean / uncluttered. Instead of having hoses ran all over the place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda Escano from Acworth, GA United States  
Love it!!!! Very good quality!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ionizer Faucet 03 Oil Rubbed Bronze August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Darlene Mongrain from Tulsa, OK United States  
It's hard to review since my plumber says that your company sent the wrong item ( a "T") that was needed to hook up the faucet .  He said that he would call about this and that I should be getting a credit back on my card.  I just want to make sure that that is happening.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Faucet for my Kangen water machine September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Rhoda Harris from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I love the new faucet I recently purchased from Ionfaucet. I had my kitchen remodeled and a new sink and faucet. It was a Moen brand which I had before not knowing they had changed the adapter size so they no longer have an adapter that fits to connect my Kangen to the faucet. I was told to try Ionfaucet and I felt this was even a better idea to have my Kangen hooked up to its very own faucet. It looks much better and is very convenient. I love it!  Ionfaucet helped me, get the extra pieces I needed and it was really quick! I would recommend them for any of your Ion needs!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ion faucet September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Anselmo, CA United States  
I bought the brass ion faucet. It's beautiful. It arrived quickly and was easily installed. Now I'm drinking great kangen water. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ion bronze April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Myra Jo Colledge from lehi, UT United States  
I love my ION faucett! Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT March 28, 2016
Reviewer: SABRINA HERNANDEZ from MIAMI, FL United States  
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items